INTERNATIONAL RETAIL
     
     
       
     
 

If you do not see your country listed below, please check the International Wholesalers page.  If there is one listed for your country, please contact them for additional information.  In some cases, the international wholesalers also sell retail.  If your country does not appear on either list, you are welcome to contact someone in a nearby country, if any, or contact us.

         
             
Country/Name Phone City Province Website
AUSTRALIA        

Cat & the Fiddle Gifts

61-8-9791-7969 Bunbury Western Australia

www.catandthefiddlegifts.com.au
www.teachershop.com.au

Ellaways Music Northside

61-7-3359-8266 Kedron, Brisbane Queensland www.ellaways.com.au

Ellaways Music Southside

61-7-3290-5656 Underwood, Brisbane Queensland www.ellaways.com.au

Engadine Music Education Centre

61-2-9520-3044 Engadine NSW www.engadinemusic.com

Judius Pty Ltd

61-2-9557-5144 Erskinville NSW www.judius.com.au
Optimum Percussion 61-2-9744-1829 Burwood NSW www.optimumpercussion.com.au

CANADA      In alphabetical order by province

     

Music EDventures

780-454-7371 Edmonton AB  

Note-Able Music

403-380-2130 Lethbridge AB www.noteablemusic.com

One World Drum Co.

403-217-6790 Calgary AB www.one_world_drum.com
The Back To Nature Store
(3 locations)
403-247-4143 Calgary AB  
Themes & Variations 888-562-4647 Red Deer AB  
A to Z Teaching Resources 604-467-0403 Maple Ridge BC  
Acoustic Planet Music 250-537-0665 Salt Springs Island BC  
Deep Cove Music 604-929-2683 North Vancouver BC  
Empire Music 604-324-7732 Vancouver BC www.empire-music.com
J&M Kool Ltd. 250-390-1775 Nanaimo BC  
Larsen Music 250-389-1988 Victoria BC www.larsenmusic.ca
Northwest Musical Services Ltd. 604-877-1991 Vancouver BC www.northwestmusic.ca
Prussin Music 604-736-3036 Vancouver BC www.prussinmusic.com
Quality Classrooms 204-775-6566 Winnipeg MB  
St. John's Music Ltd. 204-694-1818 Winnipeg MB www.stjohnsmusic.com
Supreme Basics 511 industial Dr. Altona MB  
Music Stop 902-496-6900 Halifax NS  
Arden's Music 613-968-7725 Belleville ON  
Belle Air Music 519-439-0101 London ON  
Cosmo Music 905-770-5222 Richmond Hill ON www.cosmomusic.ca
Domenic's Music 613-831-4340 Kanata ON www.domenics.com
Drummer's Choice 905-455-9884 Brampton ON www.drummerschoice.com
Family & Company 519-273-7060 Stratford ON  
Harknett Musical Services Ltd. 905-477-1141 Markham ON  
Long & McQuade (24 locations) 905-837-9785 Pickering ON www.long-mcquade.com
Louise Kool & Galt 416-293-0312 Scarborough ON www.louisekool.com
Minds Alive 705-526-6662 Midland ON www.mindsalive.on.ca
Music Workshop 807-622-1841 Thunder Bay ON www.musicworkshopdirect.com
Ottawa Folklore Centre 613-730-2887 Ottawa ON www.ottawafolklore.com
Pongetti Music 905-318-9890 Hamilton ON  
Remenyi House of Music 416-961-3111 West Toronto ON  
Scholar's Choice 800-265-1095 London ON  
Sonsuh Educational Supplies 416-499-3088 North York ON  
Soul Drums 416-225-5295 Toronto ON www.souldrums.com
Spectrum Educational Supplies 905-898-0031 Newmarket ON  
The Grand River Toy Company 416-469-1946 Toronto ON www.grandrivertoys.com
The Woodshed 416-516-4449 Toronto ON  
Treasure Island Toys 416-778-4913 Toronto ON www.treasuretoys.com
Waterloo Music Co. Ltd. 519-886-4990 Waterloo ON  
Bou Gui Encore 819-536-1144 Shawiningan-SUD PQ  
Editions de L'envolee 418-833-5607 Levis PQ  
Steve's Music Store 514-878-2216 Montreal PQ www.stevesmusicstore.com
Twigg Musique 418-649-0926 Quebec PQ  
Home & School Connection 306-585-3276 Regina SK  
Shannon's Music House 306-862-2841 Nipawin SK www.shannonsmusichouse.com
ENGLAND / UK        

Fun Learning

44 20 8974 8900 Kingston    

Knock on Wood

44 14 2371 2712 Harrowgate North Yorkshire www.knockonwood.co.uk
Music Education Supplies 44 20 8770 3866 Kirkby-in-Ashfield Nottinghamshire www.mesdirect.com
ROMPA Ltd. 44 12 4621 1777 Chesterfield Derbyshire www.rompa.com
GERMANY        
Deusser Musik und
Pianohaus KG
49 09 31 50775 WÜrzburg    
Fascination Natur 49 62 01 12384 Weinheim    
Musik Produktiv 49 54 51 909140 Ibbenbueren   www.musik-produktiv.de  
Pappnase 49 40 29 81040 Hamburg   www.pappnase-co.de
HONG KONG        
Tom Lee Music Co. Ltd. 852-2737-7688 Tsuen Wan    
ISREAL        
Marom Musical Instruments Ltd. 972-3-6124466 Ramat-Gan    
JAPAN        
Rokkomann, Inc 81-783-33-1000 Kobe    
Yawata Reed Gakki  Co. 81-423-93-9264 Tokyo    
KOREA        
Seoul Percussion Music 82-2-598-7263 Seoul    
MEXICO        
Dintermusic 52-81-8303 0256 San Pedro Nuevo Leon  
NEW ZEALAND        
Gandharva Loka - The World Music Store 64 3 377 7731 Christchurch   www.gandharvaloka.com
KBB Music 64 9 630 2577 Epsom   www.kbbmusic.co.nz
PORTUGAL        
Musipalco LDA 351-21 418 27 10 Carnaxide   www.urbanodrums.com
PUERTO RICO        
Play 'n' Learn 787-764-5756 San Juan  
SINGAPORE        
Allegro-Brio 65-6280-4604 Singapore    
Kidz Gallery 65-900-22888 Lincolnsvale    
Rhythm in Me 65-9687-0390 Singapore    
The Band World 65-6561-2163 Singapore    
SOUTH AFRICA        
Rhythmania 083-6009-8199 Edenvale Gauteng www.rhythmania.co.za
Edumusic 27-11-672-1662 Florida Hills   www.edumusic.co.za
WEST INDIES        
Pianoman Music Centre 246-417-0953 St. Michael Barbados  
King Music 809-594-0884 Santo Domingo Dominican Repbulic  
Windward Piano and Music 758-450-4452 Castries St. Lucia  
 
 
Product Info
Cool Stuff 
Resources
Tooting Our Horn
Contact
   
   

 

© 1999-2009, Whacky Music, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.
"Boomwhackers" is a licensed, registered trademark.
"Whacky Music" and the Whacky Music Logo are trademarks of  Whacky Music, Inc.